Good Evening!!


I feel good as long as I do not think..

Heej Sötisar..
Idag har det varit helt uuuunderbart. Sol Sol Sol Sol :)
Har inte tänkt på något spec på hela dan. bara Ignorerat ALLA tankar. Solat, ätit en massa och lekt med dem små... :) Gaah..

Tänker iförsig rätt mkt nu. Måste fixa till allt nu. Fan vad jag strular till allt!!

   Förlåt för att jag sårar dig. Men jag vet inte hur jag ska göra. Jag är Fan.-. Ååh..:( :((


 

My Mind Is in a mess..
My thoughts are flying.
Flying where ever they want.
I wanna go out.
Shasing my demons on the run..
The demons.
The ones that is constantly filling upp my mind.
I Wanna learn how to Shout!
Cos, I Wanna shout untill there is no one in my space.
Put my fingers down my throut..
Feeling my inside getting clean.
Do it again.
Just to feel.
My inside.
Inside getting clean.

Never even opened my mouth.
Never.
Aint my body beautiful now?
Blood running
from my nose
My eyes
My ears
My mouth
Aint That just beautiful?
Never did it to hurt me..
Never did to suffer.
Never thougt it would hurt like this
Oh, Never thougt it could feel so Good..
I have at last learn.
Learn how to Shout.
Shout my chest out.
Never.
Never. I will never do it again.
Never let my body be so full of hate..
                        

 // Cathrin... Datum se nedan..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0