Wrong. Babay,, so wrong..


There is something wrong with You..
       But hey! Don't be sad.
There is something wrong with You..
       But hey! It's not the end of the world
There is something wrong with You..
      But hey! If you look around you.
There is somethinh wrong with You..
      But Hey! There is a lot of loosers, not only you..
There is something wrong with You..
     But Hey! There is something wrong with me too!

There is something wrong with Me. Something wrong with You.
           We are wrong.
Wrong when we are apart, living seperate lifes..
           But Hey! We are wrong together, sleeping in the same bed..

There is something wrong with me.
          Cos I'm searching for your eyes..
There is something wrong with me..
          Cos I'm longing for your touch...
There is something wrong with me..
         Cos I' still cry when I read your words..
There is somthing wrong with me..
         Cos I still wanna kiss you goodnight..
There is something wrong with me..
        Cos I still don't belive you,,
 when you say
  I Love You

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0